BEFORE YOU ENJOY OUR PILS WE HAVE
ONE MORE QUESTION:
HAVE YOU REACHED THE LEGAL AGE OF
16 YEARS TO CONSUME BEER?
Yes
No
You are only permitted to visit this website
if you have reached a minimum age
of 16 years.
Sigls
24,90 € incl. 20% MwSt.
plus shipping costs*
1x
  • 1x
  • 2x
  • 3x
  • 4x
  • 5x
  • 6x
Art. Nr. 1114
*shipping only in Austria
beertype
Märzen
alcohol
4,8%
drinking temperature
7-9° Celsius

Austria’s most famous cult-classic bottled beer, with a tear-off cap and labelsdesigned by a changing cast of artists!

easy-drinking -cult classic - CRAFTy

Since 1992, SIGLs has been Austria’s most famous cult-classic bottled beer, with tear-off cap and a constantly changing cast of characters on the label! Well-known artists are now designing our SIGLs bottles. The current SIGLs Beer-Bop Collection was created by Vienna-based artist Coco Wasabi and shows off its feminine side: “Dedicated to all women”!
light
strong
hoppy
malty
tipping
sipping

SIGLs is a mild Märzen beer with very subtle malty notes. The hop aromas are elegantly reserved and the carbon dioxide content is slightly reduced. That makes SIGLs perfect for drinking right out of the bottle.

The Joker! makes SIGLs a hit for nights out with friends! The numbers hidden under each tear-off cap let SIGLs fans turn each round into a friendly game. And whoever finds the joker under their cap gets their next SIGLs paid for!

more products

VOR DEM PILSVERGNÜGEN
NOCH EINE FRAGE:
HABEN SIE DAS GESETZLICHE MINDESTALTER
VON 16 JAHREN FÜR DEN BIERKONSUM ERREICHT?
Ja
Nein
Der Besuch dieser Website
ist erst ab einem Mindestalter
von 16 Jahren erlaubt.
Sigls
24,90 € inkl. 20% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten*
1x
  • 1x
  • 2x
  • 3x
  • 4x
  • 5x
  • 6x
ART - NO. 1114
*Lieferung nur innerhalb Österreichs
Biertyp
Märzen
Stammwürze
11.8°
Alkohol
4,8%
Trinktemperatur
7-9° Celsius

Österreichs kultigstes Flaschenbier mit Aufreißverschluss und von wechselnden Künstlern designten Etiketten!

 

Nährwert: 173,89 KJ/100ML
süffig – kultig – CRAFTig

SIGLs ist seit 1992 Österreichs kultigstes Flaschenbier mit Aufreißverschluss und ständig wechselnden Typen am Etikett! Jetzt designen bekannte Künstler unsere SIGLs Flaschen. Die aktuelle SIGLs Beer-Bop Collection wurde von der in Wien lebenden Künstlerin Coco Wasabi gestaltet und zeigt sich von ihrer weiblichen Seite: „dedicated to all women“!
leicht
kräftig
hopfig
malzig
kippen
nippen

SIGLs ist ein mildes Märzenbier mit sehr dezent ausgeprägten, malzigen Noten. Die Hopfenaromen halten sich vornehm zurück und der Kohlensäuregehalt ist etwas reduziert. So eignet sich Sigls perfekt zum Trinken aus der Flasche.

Mit dem Joker! sorgt SIGLs für gesellige Runden! Mit den verschiedenen Zahlen unter dem Aufreißverschluss spielen sich SIGLs Fans gerne mal die nächste Runde aus. Und wer unter der Kapsel den Joker findet, ist aufs nächste SIGLs eingeladen!

Weitere Produkte